Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Ransen and Paul looked after us so well. Will be back to buy again next time.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Ransen thank you so much for the great experience in our new car purchase! It was so nice working with you!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Ask for Larry and the rest will be a wonderful surprise for you. He is the best salesperson I have ever met. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Excellent experience, Sunny was able to find a vehicle that perfectly suits our needs. He was incredibly knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. The entire process went smoothly and stress free.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Sunny was awesome!! He knew more about what suited me than myself 😉 He put me on the truck of my dream. Thanks to him and his team they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Cheers Raph Trailboss 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

These guys are the best, trust in them, help you get the most bang for your buck Matt was the best Thanks Matt Ryan,,,,,,

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Purchased a new car from Go North today. All of the staff were super friendly, professional, and courteous. I shopped around and this was by far the best deal I found. A big shoutout my sales person who went above and beyond - Andrea DamgajIan

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Ransen is the best!! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customer and tries to help as much as possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Ransen was amazing, he helped out in every way possible to give us a smooth experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I came from Victoria after finding the truck I wanted online. Sunny and Paul both helped me with all the information I asked for. had me in quickly, got truck I wanted at a good price and I was back on the road with it and was able to make my ferry home. A+ service

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Sunny is an excellent salesperson who is always willing to help his customers. We kind, do look for him when you visit the showroom. You will never regret it . Corey is a great manager i have never seen any manager like him . Such a helpful person . Best in town

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Ransen was very helpful with finding the right car us.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Have been dealing with Nitin for years, always extremely professional and knowledgeable, will only bring my vehicle to him for any service

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

great service by sales ransen ,

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Larry Zhao killed it. Awesome experience. He was very easy to work with, straight forward, polite, and I would recommend. Bought a Truck and it was in within two weeks. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks again Larry and North Surrey GM.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Larry was a great guy to deal with, he was up front with any thing he noticed so I wasn't surprised. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends. Thanks Larry for the great service

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Quick and friendly service. Genuine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Awesome people at this dealership! Big thank you to sales Amarjit , Joe and Tony. The finance team is where the magic happens. Super awesome people. Shout out to the finance manager Tessa. Much appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Shout out to Larry and Ransen. Larry’s very knowledgeable and helpful salesman, he tried his best to find the best finance option for me to purchase my favorite Q50. Ransen provided me with some advice on car maintenance and car insurance. Definitely recommend Larry and Ransen if you are trying to buy a car in Go North Surrey GM!!! Thank you for all yours efforts!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I Have bought 3 vehicles from Go GM in the last 2 year and my son has bought 2 they are amazing people working at Go GM Sunny my sales consultant was great to work with I would recommend Go GM To anyone looking to buy a car or truck

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Get a good car from Ransen nice deal With my Lexus

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I'm super happy with my experience here at Go North Surrey GM. Kudos to Ransen, Corey and Larry for working out a deal! It's my first time buying from an GO dealership, and I'm quite happy with the speed and efficiency of my visit. The commission-free sales model is awesome.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

North surrey GM was fantastic! Everyone there was super friendly. We dealt with Larry who went the extra mile to try and find us the best vehicle to work with our budget. Will definitely be going back there for our next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

We felt welcome the moment we stepped in the door. We purchased a car from Sales Consultant, Paul Malhi and could not have asked for better service. Paul was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him. The entire staff at Go North Surrey GM were most helpful and took all the stress out of making this major purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Ask for Larry he is the best! Got me the best deal. Tessa and the insurance lady were fantastic.I came in with a budget and they stayed below it! Everyone who worked there was so welcoming!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

It's such a wonderful time we spent in here and purchasing our first electric car with Ransen.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Got a nice bolt Thanks ransen

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Ransen Excellent service. Fantastic!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Ransen Thank-you We got Good Ford

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I wanted to spread the love for Go North Surrey GM's Service team. I recently had my car in for service back in June for brakes and rotors, tire replacement and servicing. Their whole team was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They were the best for booking timelines of anyone, they provided me a loaner vehicle and their quote came in less than other dealers! I will definitely be returning for all my servicing with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

ransen.thank.you got.a nice car

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Ask for Larry, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff. I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle at North Surrey GM. The process was stress free and pleasant. Larry was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Very friendly, honest and courteous. Felt very well looked after and impressed with their willingness to go the extra mile. The finance guy impressed us with how he uncovered information that saved us $$ Sunny was awesome as was John in making us glad we chose them in making our purchase. Great value, wonderful service and we walked out owning our new Kia Soul!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Brad helped me out and into a 2022 Chevy Spark. Awesome guy and great car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

The best customer service ever I went to a lot of car dealers but no none of have a better service than go north Surrey gm sunny helped me to get the best deal on the car thank you so much sunny

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Best customer service sunny was really awesome and nice he helped me to get the best deal thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I had a great experience buying a vehicle, my salesman was Paul, a very knowledgeable, polite and courteous young man. Paul answered all my questions very professionally with ease and gave me an indepth tutorial on the new electronics in the vehicle. Thanks to Paul and his team the process went quickly and very smooth.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I’ve purchased many vehicles from Dealerships over the years and i have to say Larry and his team went above and beyond in all aspects of our latest purchase!!. He’s a true professional in his field.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Sunny and the team at Go North Surrey GM were an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

sat down with Sunny to do a cost benefit analysis across many makes and models, he helped us save thousands is transportation expenses by switching to electric, very honest and highly recommended <3 thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

When I contacted sunny, I had a lot of questions. He was extremely helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. He took the time to go over every need I had and we found the perfect truck for me. When that was done, I was sent to Tessa for the finance portion. She was very helpful and helped me save everywhere she could. Great team at Go Surrey GM. Highly recommend a visit when you are looking for your next vehicle. Entire team is very professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I came into North Surrey GM hoping to find the right fit. Sunny welcomed me and made the whole shopping experience very enjoyable. He was knowledgeable, reasonable and took time to understand exactly what I was looking for. He checked in at each stage to make sure we were on the same page. Tessa in financing has considerable expertise in presenting the information in way that was very helpful & inclusive. She gave me time to consider and show several different combinations so I could make an informed decision. I also met Joe, the Owner who took time to visit ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Ransen Larry. Amazing service very helpful with getting exactly what I wanted. Thanks for all your help Ransen!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Ransen. Larry. Thank you Soo much for all your help. Amazing service and friendly !

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great Customer Service the staff are all very friendly and Courteous. Show concern for customer needs. Coffee always fresh, free wifi. Thank you for Brilliant Service 👏 🌹

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Larry Zhao is the man to deal with. He set me up with a new Silverado which are pretty hard to come by right now. He went over and above to get me the best price possible on it. Joe Curry and Larry were extremely helpful in keeping me in touch throughout the process as to when my truck would arrive even with the delays due to the current truck shortage. Larry even was on his phone helping me out and then came in on his week of holidays when I received my truck. Max helped me on the day ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Good experience buying a 2022 chevy bolt. They treated us well. Lucky enough to receive the car earlier than expected, love the bolt. Definitely recommend. Special thanks to sales man Brad

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Thank you for the great service. We were treated very well by all the staff. The negotiation on our trade in was fair and we are very happy with the entire sales process. Special thanks to Tony Lino and our salesman Ransen for the positive car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Sunny helped us buy our RAV4 Hybrid that we’ve been after for months. Super professional, personable, and upfront. Got us out for a test drive quickly and made trading in our cars super easy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Sunny and Max where so easy to deal with, thank you for your services will be back again Corey the manager was honest and upfront from day one thank you guys for the service you provided us

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Had the best experience buying a new truck from Sunny and Ameen . The made me feel very welcomed. Both are very knowledgeable and kind. Great experience, and highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I have been dealing with this location for about 15 years and cannot say enough about the exceptional service. I have dealt with Amarjit from the beginning, he sold me my first car, i never felt pressured, he would explain everything and do his best to help get me the right vehicle. Very honest, caring, respectable guy and understands his customers. The service center and the bodyshop offer great service, always pleasant and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Fantastic service. My brother recommended this dealer. Came to look at a used truck but was not happy with and Amarjit set me up with another truck exactly what I wanted with great pricing. Took only 2hrs and I had a new truck!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Thank you Paul, You helped me find the perfect vehicle…Straightforward, friendly, and honest. It was a pleasure dealing with you. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a Great Buying Experience. ***UPDATE*** June 15/22 - I'm adding to this review as I went back to purchase another work truck....Once again Paul delivered, he found the perfect vehicle. Thanks for all your hard work Paul and all the support staff at Go North !!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

My husband and I came from Squamish to work with Amarjit on a Chevy Bolt purchase. We were excited about the car and had prepared to spend the day getting the job done. Thanks to Amarjit, we were in and out in less than two hours. He was so polite and organized! He had prepped everything in advance and sent us to test drive the car right away. As soon as we got back, he walked us through the different offices one after the other to do our payment and our registration/insurance. It was so smooth and easy--nothing like ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Corey Baryer took care of me quickly & efficiently, as did the rest of the staff. I as Mainland Ford (picking up a Ford) was able to satisfy our customer with Corey's help. Thanks to all at GM...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Amazing Ransen and Joe were very helpful and great to work with in the purchase of our new truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Amazing Ransen and Joe were great to deal with very friendly and helpful in the purchase of our new truck. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I went there to fix the creaking sound coming from the tire. And Alvin was my advisor that day. He knows what he is doing; it took like just 15 minutes for him to figure out the issue and fix it.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Honestly, I wasn’t looking forward to buying another vehicle as I’ve always found this task to be stressful BUT after meeting with Larry, I have a new perspective! Larry made our experience stress free, pleasant and dare I say..fun?! He’s sincere, honest, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. He walked us through everything, patiently, from start to finish. Even the things we forgot to ask, he covered! He really went the extra mile for us. The entire team was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. We are very happy ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

It was great buying a car from AK. He was knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

This is the best car dealership I've ever come across. The sales representative Paul impressed me A LOT. If you come here to find him, you'll feel at home. He'll take care of everything for you. The car was almost full of gas with the situation that oil prices so high and he was so efficient that I drove away my dream car in only one afternoon !!! If you want to buy a car then Go North Surrey GM will be your first choice! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Great experience in purchasing my new truck with Larry. Knowledgeable, friendly and great communication. Made the process simple and painless. If you are thinking of Go North Surrey, ask for Larry!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Paul is a great and professional salesman he helped me find the right car, while keeping my budget in mind. Would definitely recommend talking to him for all your car needs!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Looking for our perfect truck and found it at Go North Surrey GM. Our sales rep Larry Zhao was great!! Kept us in the loop when our truck would be arriving and got our deal done quick and with a fair trade in value. Highly recommend Larry and Go North Surrey GM.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

If there was more stars I could add I would but I’m left with my words. Simply this dealership made the best experience of buying my Chevrolet Colorado. Paul, Sunny, and Joe all showed care for me as a customer. Finding this truck for a reasonable price on the market already is a hard task, getting it fast as even harder. These gentlemen pulled strings in ways I can not imagine to get me this truck in time. Saying thank you repeatedly wasn’t enough so I was left to making this review to get the message to anyone ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

The team at Go took great care of me and were honest, responsive and empathetic. I worked with Max ( sales) and Blake ( finance) and they did a great job dealing with the fine details.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I had very good experience working with AK along but the new car at go Surrey GM Moters. Highly recommended to go see AK. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

AK was great in helping us .. He went extra miles in selection of car. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I hate the anxiety of car shopping with a passion. Larry and the rest of Go North made this such an amazing experience. They were so warm and kind. I can’t find the right words to describe how much I felt at ease I was. Did they just trick me into enjoying the car buying process? I’ll shout it from the rooftops that Go North in Surrey is the place to go when you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Good guys and would refer anybody to them. I didn’t know anyone at this dealership before this purchase

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

Khurram has a lot good knowledge and he gave me a good deal. Thanks to him

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I went to Go auto north surrey dealership I was very impressed by service given to me by Mr AK really good service very down to earth person if anyone wanna go buy car from Go Auto North Surrey must see MR AK

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

It was great working with Larry Zhao, bought two vehicles from him in 6 weeks, very helpful, even when I am on Vancouver Island.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

AK helped me find the best car I ever wanted.I recommend buying from him.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I was going from one dealership to another, hoping to find the perfect car to buy which would be within my budget. I came in contact with Larry, and thank God I did, he is incredibly knowledgeable, polite and knows what he's talking about. He is not the kind of person who pushes you to do anything, he spills out all the facts so that you can make an informed decision. I could not be happier with my first car purchase from a dealership, because Larry was on my side, and I would want him for my future purchases. ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Ranson gave me a really good deal!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

thank u ransen help me get a good bolt!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Ransen thank u for the bolt euv!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

LARRY ZHAO— THE MAGICIAN! Hehe I am calling Larry a magician because that’s who HE IS! We’re a young married couple for 3 months and were hoping to buy our first car. On a sunny, fine Thursday, we got a call from Larry that he’s waiting for us to show a Mazda CX-5. When we left our home, we were satisfied with our Camry and just wanted to learn more about the market price, and wasn’t that much ready to buy a car instantly ! However, the magician Larry completely convinced us to take the car. He took ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Well my truck broke down I dropped it off at my mechanic rented a car drove straight the this dealership and a man named max helped me I told him my price range and type of truck I'm looking for and the first one he showed me I fell in love with I drove away in it that day I highly recommend this place max and the team that help me was amazing thank you all who help get me back on the road cheers

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Had a great experience buying my first car in Canada with Akshdeep's help and assistance. I would recommend him for anybody looking for a good deal.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Very good overall experience with Amarjit

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great service !

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience. Aramjit was great along with everyone else. Definitely recommend buying a vehicle at north surrey gm.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Dealt with Ransen and it was a great experience overall!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

My Family bought a Tesla car this week and Shrey was very good in helping us out in our purchase.My kids are delighted with the deal.Thanks Shrey dear.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Thank you for your help on purchasing our new Chevrolet Trailblazer 2022. Outstanding service, and very friendly and mostly understandable of our needs. Thank you again Paul..

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I love you Ransen. He is suxh a great guy. the best salesman I have ever come across in Canada. I bought a truck becoz of this guy otherwise I wd have bought F350.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Sunny is awesome gave me a good deal on my very first car

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Very friendly service

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Shrey was really helpful as we wanted to buy an EV and he got us the best deal.Very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great service shrey was very helpful and friendly


Leave Us A Review