Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Larry Zhao he good guy and he show good sellnam he shower alots of thing

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Had a wonderful car shopping experience here. Salesman Brad facilitated a fair trade in for me that got me in to my dream car, a Tahoe. I really appreciate Brad's communication style and honesty. He didn't try to over sell me, rather listened to me carefully to identify my needs. The sales manager Cory and the GM both reached out at different times to ensure a smooth transaction. I would definitely go back here, and highly recommend these guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Hi today me and my wife we went to this dealership we got an excellent service their people were amazing and we were not sure if you wanna buy it or not but we got a perfect deal perfect customer service and perfect price .we really appreciate Larry Zhao to give us a fantastic deal and his fantastic customer service.He is really professional. Thank you so much Larry and hopefully we see you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Hello. I buy Chevrolet Colorado today and wanna share my great experience. People in this dealership are amazing. Specially Larry Zhao. Awesome person. He knows How to deal with his customers how to make them happy. And he gave us a great deal today really appreciate him and spending time with us because we had a lot of questions about pick up trucks and he helps us really well.Larry we really appreciate your help today thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

My son and I bought a vehicle here and Larry was our salesperson. Larry was very professional and the sales process was a very smooth transaction. We recommend this dealership and Larry.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Larry Zhao was insanely professional and organized, It was My first new vehicle and he made me feel completely comfortable and took the time to explain everything in detail, without any pressure. Thank you Larry, I will be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

We recently purchased a vehicle from GM North Surrey and we had an amazing experience with everyone that we encountered there! Not only did they have the best prices around out of the other dealers we checked out but they also weren't pushy at all and were extremely knowledgeable and personable. Larry Zhao was an amazing dealer who took a lot of time with us and was very knowledgeable on every ride that we checked out. Larry made sure to find us a car that we are very excited about. Overall we had a great experience from beginning to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

You got to see Sunny Kahlon for any deals. New Or used vehicles this guy treats you like royalty. Best experience I ever had purchasing a truck. Come see sunny for best deals in town.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I got my childhood dream car here. Twas a really nice experience I didn’t expect that i got approved that day. That guy Shrey did everything to help me. I highly recommend this dealership, sales associates are so nice and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I bought my 2021 Camry from Go North Surrey Larry! was the guy who helped me in the process, He is super helpful easy to talk he made it stress free guided me through very nicely I definitely recommend him even after my purchase he stays in contact answers all questions. Thank you Larry👍 best wishes!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Such great service! Had a wonderful experience overall. Shrey Kumar Sharma was so helpful and considerate. Their cars are great! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Amarjit made the purchase very effortless, wasn’t pushy at all, very upfront and honest and easy to deal with. Highly recommend him if you are in the hunt for a new ride

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I always feared going into looking for a car but Sunny Khalon made my experience so enjoyable! He made me feel so comfortable and open to looking at different options that will fit me best. Will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Nice guy 👍👍👍👍 help me find the truck

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Khurram very nice guy. Help me out with new truck.thank again.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Khurram was super awesome salesman. Thanks again for helping me with my New Chevy silverado.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I went in there to look at some Chevy Bolts, I met their EV Specialist Gevin, and he was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Very happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Shrey and the management(Luke) are great to make things work and get you the car that belongs you. Would highly recommended. Helped me Two times in very passionate and professional way. Thank you Shrey and Luke. See you in future as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Sunny made buying a car a no stress event! He was up-front in his approach and was answering my questions before I asked, or sometimes, before I knew i had them. I really appreciated how well the staff worked to keep the process going so I wasn't waiting around wasting. The whole team was fantastic in making sure I was taken care of without any pressure tactics whatsoever.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Outstanding attendance by Larry Zhao, 10/10. He did a fully detailed explanation and don't leave me any doubts or misunderstanding. For a newcomer I received the best attention as possible from Larry.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

You always get stressed out with going to a dealership but this place makes you feel at home, no pressure. Sunny was an amazing guy to work with, everything went smooth and very fast. Highly recommend:)

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Khurram was a great friendly salesman

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

My car broke down and I was looking for something in a very specific price range. Larry was the gentleman helping me. He was amazing!! Super helpful and gave all the I formation and more that I needed to make the right decision. Also worked with me very well to get me approved for financing. I could not be happier with the company and the staff that I was dealing with the last 3 days. Now I am happy in a car that fits my lifestyle and didn't break the bank. Would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

If you are looking for a vehicle Shrey and Larry are the guys you must see! I was looking for a canyon AT4 and one came available at this location. After I emailed to check availability, Larry contacted me to set up a time to test drive one. He was extremely accommodating and when I came in he had one of his fellow team members, Shrey, help me through the whole process because he had a prior engagement. Shrey treated me with kindness, compassion and respect and guided me through everything to get the keys in my hand. I wasn’...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

In over 40 years of purchasing vehicles, I’ve rarely experienced such care, consideration, and professionalism. Larry went above and beyond to take great care of me. Every step of the way, he was fully attentive, available, and guided me with excellent advice, knowledgeable, and the unwavering commitment to best meet my needs. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Larry Zhao is as genuine as they come. He works extremely hard for your business. Purchased my Canyon Denali from Go North Surrey. Larry and his team made sure I got the best deal, delivered on that deal and did not stop long after the sale was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Had a excellent experience from Sunny Kahlon and Tessa Moffat. Would highly recommend there services.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Looking for a car is really stressful, especially during COVID, however Larry and Shrey made the process a whole lot easier. Very upfront and straight to the point and super kind! Thank you both for your help!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I recently bought new vehicle from this dealership. It was my first car in canada. Mr. Amarjit is very helpful and helped me to find best car. I would recommend people to buy car from here.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Visited a few days ago and had a very positive experience. Shrey was very friendly and helpful as he guided us through the process of deciding on a car within our budget. We were also on a time crunch and he did his best to get us out quickly The wait to sort out the finances was quite long, but Blake was very friendly and efficient in processing all of the paperwork.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Friendly competent staff , professional and honest. A well managed dealership.Thanks to Corey, Kurram and Blake.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I recently visited your location looking for a Chevy Volt. Your EV manager, I believe his name was Gevin was very helpful and knowledgeable. I had many questions and he answered all of them with ease. Very personable and professional, a great asset for anyone who is new to purchasing a vehicle. Wonderful service all around!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Khurram is an excellent sales consultant with patience and enthusiasm. He should be rewarded.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Larry Zhao was great. There is a shortage of trucks and I tried everywhere looking for the one I wanted and he was the one that found it for me. Would highly recommend him. He goes above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

The staff at north Surrey GM were awesome! Very personable, easy going and no pressure sales. We decided what we wanted and they offered it to us. They walked us through the whole process and set up all the online stuff for us. They made what could have been a stressful purchase fun, affordable and we drove away with an amazing new vehicle! Very satisfied. Thanks, Paul and Shafiq!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

It was an excellent service provided to us by our Sales rep Shrey Kumar. He went out of his way to give us great customer service which was quick and seemless.Thanks n keep it up

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Just bought my new Canyon AT4 and I wanted to mention my very positive experience I had at Go North Surrey GMC. Larry the car guy is the salesperson to ask for when paying a new vehicle. He was awesome to work with. Larry is great at communicating throughout the buying experience. His phone is always on and available to answer questions morning or night. There’s a number one and there’s a number two and Larry has never been number two. Tessa the finance manager this easy to talk to and doesn’t try to pressure you into ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Larry Zhao and Luke Gelech was very and helpful salesman team that's help me a lot to get the car that I want and I highly recommend for everyone to get in touch with them if you want to get the car that you want. Thank you very much for you two

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Me and my dad got GMC Sierra 3500 hd from Go north Surrey from Shrey and sunny. They are the best and I highly recommend them to everyone who is looking for trucks. John!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I got a great car at a fair price. It was the easiest auto purchase I've ever made at a dealership. I will absolutely buy from them again and I recommend them to everyone kia Forte Ex and all their vehicles are high quality! Buy from Shrey Sharma at Go North Survey GM.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I am super excited about driving out our new family vehicle the 2021 Chevy Equinox LT. Thank you Everyone at Go North Surrey GM and especially Shrey Sharma our sales consultant. Shrey was very knowledgeable and helpful to make me decide on what car will suits me best.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I recently bought a Hyundai Elantra GT and I am super excited about it. Thank you Shrey for being an awesome sales consultant. I will be your repeat client for a long time!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

It is a very happy moment for me as I am driving out my first vehicle today and I am super excited about it. Thank you Everyone at Go North Surrey GM and especially Shrey Sharma our sales consultant. Shrey was very knowledgeable and helpful to make me decide on what car will suit me best.🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I just leased my Chevrolet Trailblazer at Go North Surrey GM. I had a great service experience, Me and my family were treated as their family. All staff were kind and friendly, I was thankful to the General Sales Manager Mr. Luke Gelech for giving his time no hesitation to help us and explained and answer all our question in particular to the vehicle we chose.I also want to thank the Sales and Leasing Professional Mr.Amarjit Sarai who gave us the best service he was knowledgeable and expert about the vehicle, I am also empress and amazed with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Amarjit Sarai was my sales person! Incredible experience and very trustworthy (no back and forth drama with the sales manager). Blake Braun was the finance manager. Very friendly and explained everything well. Corey Baryer was the sales manager. Very easy to talk to and full of knowledge. Luke Gelech called me in the middle of my backswing on hole 18 of men’s night.... great communication and very transparent. Thanks again to the team! Above and Beyond!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Had a wonderful experience when I bought my Toyota Corolla hatchback, my salesman shrey Was very helpful in every way. Made sure that everything was correct. Also car had a small dent on rear door and small chip in window, he had made sure it got fixed. I would recommend shrey if you want to buy a car from him. Also rest of staff were very helpful and courteous

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

The service was excellent and the sales person was so helpful and knowledgeable. Their all friendly, professional most specially Mr.Amarjit. He is a customer service oriented he anticipate what a customer needs and want. I just want him to get a commendation. And's also the general manager Luke his superp. Thank you team Go North Surrey keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Go North Surrey had the best service. Salesperson Amarjit and the rest of the staff there was really great, very professional and helped us a lot with purchasing our car. I would recommend this place for anyone who’s looking into purchasing a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

LOVE GO NORTH SURREY GM!!! Sunny is the man! I recently bought a 2021 3500 HD Sierra DENALI ! Ask me how?!!! SUNNY!!! He killed it! He found us EXACTLY what we wanted and MADE IT HAPPEN!!! My wife is 8 months pregnant and we needed this before the baby came and boom, sunny to the rescue! I had called 4 other dealership and no one would get back to me…. Now they call weeks later asking if I’m looking for a truck (lol sorry guys)!!!!! We could not be happier with the customer service of GO north surrey! We were so happy with ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with sunny to get my new truck! I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I had a great experience dealing with Corey and Stryanna! They helped me to get myself into my new 'post breakup' vehicle. I love it!😁 I really appreciate the service at this dealership and will definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Larry Zhao at Go North Surrey GMC was fantastic to deal with. No pressure at all. Takes care of anything you need. Goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. The best dealer experience I have ever had from the Manager to Larry Zhao to Finance Manager. Larry kept me informed about add-on’s to the truck and everything progressed rapidly. Extremely happy!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Couple weeks ago, I've been searching a right vehicle to upgrade and to replace my 2007 Nissan Armada that serves me for a long time. Not easy to make the right decision in choosing the right vehicle. I'm a person that covers a lot of places because I am an outdoor lover and a family man. I'm looking for a full-size SUV with a strong 4 X 4 capability that can travel for a longer range and in my mind, it should be diesel engine. I contacted some dealership close to my area, but the response is not very attractive ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Larry Zhao! 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

We just leased a Chevy spark from the dealership. We dealt with Shrey who was very friendly and easy to work with. This dealership offered us the best pricing in the lower mainland and all staff were friendly and easy to deal with. Thank you Shrey for the service! Blake in finance was fantastic as well. Very knowledgeable and thorough and he does well to listen to his customer’s needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Excellent service and staff. Very nice to deal with and no pressure sales team. Definitely will be returning to them for our next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Big thanks to Shrey for helping me nail down this truck in a tough market! Great guy, straight up, and willing to go the extra mile. Thanks also to Tessa, made an interprovincial transaction nice and smooth.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Knowledgeable staff, extremely helpful, weren't pushy and aggressive. Tremendous experience and would highly recommend. Sunny is the man 🤙🤙

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Good prices and pleasant people. They all worked around my schedule and made the process painless. Even though there were issues due to covid, they found the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Go North Surrey GM did an amazing job helping me lease my first car! The staff was friendly and they even went the extra mile staying after hours to help me complete the paperwork so I could drive out of the dealership with my new car! I highly recommend them! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Great service from Amardip Nijjar, he was excellent and thorough. Even had my car vacuumed and washed after service was completed. Very Happy overall with my Service today! Cheers 🍻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Today I purchased a Brand New Chevroleto Silverado PickUp Truck and Amarjeet from Go North Surrey GM sales, helped me in selecting the Truck. He was very patient and helpful and very knowledgeable and guided me through all the process. All 5 Stars to Go north Surrey and their team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Exellent service Quick and easy transactions. Very knowledgable staff And the coffee is great

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

sunny and corey are amazing, helped me get my self my car quick and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Had a really great experience from start to finish. Sunny and Tessa made everything streamlined and simple to understand from the first phone call, to the insurance- everything was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Shrey, Blake and their team were super helpful and very efficient and accommodating. I am so happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I had heard through word of mouth and industry buzz that GM was promoting an EV model called "The Bolt" that is more affordable than other EV's. I am looking into purchasing an EV as my company vehicle so went to find out some information. This location has an on-site ambassador, Gevin Nava, who has a ton of industry knowledge to provide a comparison on why this is a great choice for an affordable, realistic vehicle. Awesome visit!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Sunny Kahlon was very helpful in assisting me in my car purchase. I would definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Excellent customer service and offers great deals.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

LARRY ZHAO is the BEST sales person I’ve ever met!!! I just came back from China, due to quarantine I was not able to come to the store, but Larry just made everything so easy! He called me to understand what I need, and then sent me tons of photos and facts to make sure that I know everything without physically be in store, I told him that I need the car as soon as I’m done quarantine and you know what, Larry came to my house (keeping social distancing) to help me get my insurance, grabbed the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Corey and Stryanna were awesome and helped me out with my new car purchase. I'm very happy with it and will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

This place had exceptional service from the entire team. Shrey helped me out and was very friendly, knowledgable and patient during the entire process. I found the best car suited for me at this moment. I will definitely be a repeat customer and was extremely impressed with Go North Surrey GM.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

It was a pleasant experience to deal with Larry Zhao. He was really welcoming at first. I don't think it could be more easy going to interact with a guy whom you just met few minutes ago. Liked the overall service.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I bought a mustang Gt from Larry Zhao , He is very polite and funny guy. It was a good experience with him it was tough but he gave me a great deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

They got nice cars on firm price whole team is nice Special salesman Khurram Shahzad humble , nice man gave me a good deal on Durango 5 stars for him

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I purchased my GMC Sierra. From Go north Surrey GM . It was great experience dealing with Amarjit. No pressure here and Service was great. We go to another dealership as well before coming here and no one helped us. It is day and night difference here. We glad we chose this place.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Had a good experience with Larry. Helpful and full of knowledge. Gave me some good tips and advice, with a vast background in sales and customer service. Also he is a nice guy. Highly recommend his services.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Max was great and very professional, he had great knowledge of the cars and was able to answer all my questions. Would recommend him to others

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

I am so happy with my new car from North Surrey GM, Max was so helpful and very patient with me, he let me take as much time as I needed and didn’t rush me at all, which I really appreciated because I was a bit nervous about making such a big purchase, his expert knowledge really put me at ease and I couldn’t be happier with my new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Second car I buy from these guys, everyone is knowledgeable and helpful. Customer service afterwords is also excelente.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I have great deal with Khurram. He was very support and knowledgeable. Thanks to him

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff to assist to acquiring our wanted SUV at the Go North Surrey GM. Excellent after sales services.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

If you’re ever at this location - ask for Max! He was honest, very knowledgeable, and accommodating. We highly recommend this location and look forward to dealing with Max from now on.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Sales representative Max was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Right from the moment I made contact with the Professional Sales Associate Max Williams I was treated with the utmost care and honesty! It’s like a big family at Go North Surrey GM. I would gladly recommend your next purchase be made through Max Williams. You will be treated with respect and a professional service not always found at other dealerships. This includes the finance office as well. Blake Braun found me the best rate possible to help keep my payments reasonable and affordable. Best Regards Dave W

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

We recently purchased GMC Yukon Denali from Go North Surrey GM. Shrey was great, he went above and beyond in looking for ways for us to get the best deal. He made our buying experience real smooth and hassle free. If you are looking to buy a car, try Go north surrey GM for hassle free buying experience and ask for Shrey.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Thank you Go north Surrey GM and Shrey for the invaluable guidance through out the process of buying new family car. As our family grew, outr need for a bigger vehicle grew as well, and Shrey made this stressful transition so smooth for us. Thank you Go North Surrey GM and Shrey for all the amazing work you guys do.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Sunny and the gang at GM have been incredibly helpful, warm and genuine. I recommend him to anyone who needs to purchase a vehicle. And I don’t feel this way easily. He earned it!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Sunny is my main man, he is the best salesperson we have ever met. Got me a great deal on the vehicle very patient with me. Joe the manager who knows his customer best. He is the man you want to see. See the duo team of sunny and joe, get the best deals in town.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Khurram helped me to get my tesla model 3. He is very helpful. Go to go north Surrey GM and ask for khurram

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Just wanted to share my experience with Go north Surrey GM. Being new to the country and not knowing much about the process of buying a vehicle i was very scared to even look at options. Shrey at Surrey GM gave me a call and asked me what options were comfortable and about my budget. He was very nice and helpful all throughout the process. Even when i came to meet him he was very calm and not pushy at all. His guidance was primarily the reason that i could get into a car. Thank you so much everyone at ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Had a pleasure of working with Shrey while buying a GMC Acadia Denali. Amazing service and great support throughout the process. If you are in market for your auto needs then he is your guy.


Leave Us A Review