Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great service team. Alvin and Nat get it done, thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Amazing customer service and help from Dennis. Highly recommend going to him for your next vehicle. I did and i’m walking out with a new truck!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Look for Moe, thank you for the amazing services.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Ransen and Corey Joe Great

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Dennis Li helped me out I got a great deal. Super helpful and honest. I would buy again from this location fast and good quality.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Thank you Moe, really appreciate the services I got at Go North Surrey GM

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Bought a car from Omar perfect experience and joe was awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I drove my 2016 GMC Acadia in for a much needed service yesterday and drove out with 2022 GMC Canyon Elevation… 👍 Sharon (Sales Rep) is a delight to deal with, very personable and friendly. Just an amazing young lady! Corey (Sales Manager) and Cianna (Financial Services) were also amazing. Highly recommend Sharon and the team!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

sharon was great . it was nice dealing with shafiq nd joe

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Sharon was great service and quick with help… and chose the perfect vehicle for me and my daughter

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Tessa Corey ransen thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Go north surrey gm is the best place to buy vehicle . Sales department was upto the mark and the sales guy moe helped me alot , it was awsome experience with moe , i would definitely give 5 star for the service which moe provided to me

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Excellent service from the sales guy moe , looking forward to buy another car with the help of moe , i would definitely give 5 star for the service i get

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Thanks very much to Omar who got me my new trailblazer he was very helpful on point with the type of veh, color and price range we have in mind so as their fin mgr Shafiq helped out take care of our monthly payments affordable and reasonable!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Sales Guy OMAR is the the guy you wanna deal with. 100% costumer service satisfaction. Accomodate uour needs. 10 stars for him. Another one their Finance Manager Shafiq, we really appreciate his help to us. Excellent educator. Kudos to this guys. 10 stars for Shafiq.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Fantastic experience aided by the presence of helpful guys like Moe. He helped me at every every step of the process, thank you Moe.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I have met moe a sales representative at go go north Surrey gm .he is best in the buisness and helped me to select best car for my needs , thanks moe

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

excellent customer service very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Moe at Go North Surrey GM was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable about the various car models and was able to answer all of my questions with ease. His customer service was top-notch, and he made the car buying process a breeze. I would highly recommend Moe and Go North Surrey GM to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks Moe!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Most impressed by Moe! He made the entire experience seamless with his professionalism and knowledge. If i want to buy another car, i will come here, and contact only Moe! Thanks so much. 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Evan and Nitin went above and beyond to help out . Highly recommend getting your vehicle serviced there

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Moe at go Go north surrey dealership helped me a lot. He was friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the various models and options available.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Moe at the car dealership was a pleasure to work with. From the moment I walked in, he made me feel welcome and took the time to listen to my needs. He was patient and knowledgeable, and he helped me find the perfect car for my budget and lifestyle.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Had a great customer service with Moe. Can say the same about the dealership part as well. Overall, great experience and a special thanks to Moe as it would not have been possible without him.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

One of My colleague gave me the phone number of sales representative mr moe as expected my experience with mr moe was great and he assured me that go north Surrey gm is the best place to buy a vehicle and also helped me to choose a vehicle of my choice. Thanks moe

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

One of My colleague gave me the phone number of sales representative mr moe as expected my experience with mr moe was great and he assured me that go north Surrey gm is the best place to buy a vehicle and also helped me to choose a vehicle of my choice. Thanks moe

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Sharon Sharaf is a great sales representative . She is very helpful and knowledgeable. .

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Probably the best dealership in the market and it would not have been possible without the excellence of their workers like Moe who are the go to experts of the field.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Met with Omar and Sunny was a great experience would recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Just purchases f150 excellent service by Sharon and his sales manager Corey was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Was SO impressed by the service I received from Sunny and Tina and the whole team!! exampled my situation and what I needed but also what I wanted. They honestly went above and beyond with their services and I am just so impressed!!! Thank You

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

My sales representative Sharon was very kind and helpful. She helped me find the vehicle I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

When I decided to buy a new car for my daughter as a birthday gift I was afraid of cheaters and frauds of automobile market whom I previously encountered but this sales representative moe helped me alot in this whole process of buying a beautiful car for my daughter, thanks moe for your services

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Ransen Corey shaf great job thank u

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I went with my friend for car and met sales member Mr. Omar Tarazi, he is so professional and know what a customers is looking for very genuine and nice person mr omar thanks to him we came with Nissan Sentra. I recommend if anyone visiting this place pls meet Mr. Omar for once and you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Best service dealt with omar and he was professional best service just bought a 2018 nissan Sentra highly recommend dealing with omar

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Very good people Best service.Omar is the best sales service officer I had.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Second hand automobile market is quite a messy place to be stuck in. Moe helped me get out of all the fuss and helped me in choosing the perfect vehicle for me and my family. Thank you Moe and North Surrey GM.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Excellent service, excellent pricing, what more can I say. Trevor S. in sales is stellar, and Jon W. (GM) is fantastic. Whether it's before, during or after the sale, these men deliver! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Very friendly service, Omar is awesome, he was very helpful. 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Everytime I drive my car I thanks go north surrey GM and mr moe who helped me to select such a wonderful car for me and my family , moes professional assistance is best I could get, thanks moe for making my life a bit more comfortable with this amazing car

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Fantastic experience to say the least. Mr. Omar Tarazi at Go North Surrey office went beyond expectation. He was really professional to deal with and there was no forced up-selling of any sort. Whole process finished within couple of hours (including finance and trade-in). I would highly recommend Mr. Omar for any car deals at Go North. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Ransen did really good customer service. He get me the floor mats that I want. with go app get 10% off. great deal

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

After suffering in the 2nd hand automobile market for months, i was introduced to moe at north Surrey gm capital he guided me with his excellent knowledge and helped me i choosing the perfect car for my needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Ransen and max are good love the car

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Ransen and Joe give me a super deal on my trailblazer. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

My past experience of buying a car wasn't good at all so this time I want to be 100 percent sure before buying a vehicle ,I was introduced to moe by one of my freind .moe is sales representative at go north surrey gm and a wonderful person , he guided me to select the best car for my needs and the features in a vehicle that I need the most as a woman. Thanks moe for your wonderful service

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Thank u Ransen love it

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

It was a really good experience here with victor tejay. He made this deal possible by helping me understand about the car i was buying. He explained everything very nicely and made a good deal. Also, Trevor was a great guy and was helpful throughout the deal. A humber manager indeed

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

A big thank you to Paul and the team at Go North Surrey GM for a fantastic experience in purchasing my new vehicle! They were all very friendly and a quick, easy sale was made! I’m very confident in referring my friends and family to this dealership. Thanks again everyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Sharon was a great help and supportive all through the process. Thank you !!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Moe worked very hard to make me a happy customer. The whole team from top to bottom at the dealership went above and beyond to get me the truck I wanted and created a life long customer in the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Recently purchased a preowned Ford Mustang from Go North Surrey GM. I was dealing with Omar the salesperson and he was awesome. Very professional and helpful. Their staff and customer service were also incredible. Thank you Go North Surrey GM. It was pleasure to do business with you.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Ransen provide very good service for our GMC 2022 Sierra AT4.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Ransen provide good service for our 2022 GMC 1500 AT4.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Sales representative are very helpful , I was introduced to moe who helped me to buy desired vehicle according to my needs and finances. I highly recommend go north Surrey GM to people who don't have much knowledge about automobiles

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Thanks to Moe i got the excellent service. He help me with dealership and understand my condition.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

An amazing experience all thanks to Moe who is quite sincerely the magician of automobile dealing. Looking forward to drive the amazing Ford Moe helped me buy for many coming years.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Go north surrey GM is the best place to go , I was looking for a used car for my daughter but I was afraid because there are lot of frauds in used car market but this guy moe helped me alot to select best car for my daughter and made the process stress free for me. Thanks moe for saving my time and money

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Ransen and Joe are outstanding!!! Best service and kindness I could expect!! Truest customer here!! My second purchase.. informed.. and fully helpful every step! Buy here!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

very fair pricing. excellent service and communication. Paul was very professional, and handled the sale very well.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Moe has outstanding communication skills. He is very honest and direct. I overall had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Ransen and Trevor are really good honest like gmc 3500

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great experience! Thank you for helping me get the car I wanted! Thank you Jon,Frank,Corey and the rest of the team. Special thanks to Shafiq at finance.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Blake and Ransen really good

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

ransen and Joe. great job love my new Malibu.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I was welcomed with the excellent service of Moe. He carries a lot of professionalism and understands his responsibilities.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Purchased my truck here a few days ago , the sales person Moe was a pleasure to deal with. If you are looking to buy a vehicle here , ask for him

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Paul, sales rep, and Go North Surrey GM team, they are professional, efficient, polite, delivering info/messages clearly so that I could make informed decisions. Very happy experience for new 2023 Sierra 3500HD purchase. seamless services from test drive, finance, extended warranty, and insurance, allowing onestop shopping in a couple of hours.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I am very pleased by the staff, particular Moe Mannan. He knew what he was doing and was very kind.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Although I didn't buy the car yet I would like to thank Moe for all the help and hospitality. Thank you for your customer obsession attitude and support. You are amazing Moe.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great Customer Service by Moe. Got my friend great trade in value and best price possible on new vehicle as well. Huge inventory to select from.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Sales rep Moe very friendly and helpful. The same can be said of all the staff and management that I met. GO North has fair vehicle pricing, and best of all, they do not charge any of the so called "doc fees" that many other dealers squeeze out of consumers. These fees are simply an unscrupulous way to pad the bottom line of dealerships that invoke them. In my opinion, these fees are simply a rip off. Kudos to Go North for choosing not to charge these ridiculous extra fees

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Ransen and Sharon Joe are great with my trailblazer

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Ransen Is Great love it

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Ransen, Joe helped me a lot. Great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Ransen / manager Corey Good deal. See u next time with more deals

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Thanks to Joe, Sharon and Tessa, for doing a great job helping me find the car I was look for. Sharon was so professional and knew her inventory. Great customer service at Go North Surrey GM

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Ransen doing really good with my camaro

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) ransen is very good highly recommend (Original) ransen非常好 强烈推荐

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Shout out to Moe Mannan who was very helpful in answering all my questions. Also like the dealership’s no haggle pricing and no extra fees.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Moe Mannan was great! As you know buying a vehicle is extremely stressful, and when I contacted Moe, I had tons of questions for him. He was patient with me and was able to answer all my questions. When I found the perfect SUV for myself, I was sent over to Joe and Tessa which assisted me with the finance peice, and they were so helpful! I highly recommend Go Surrey GM, as there entire staff was amazing to deal with and very knowledgeable!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Ask for Moe! He was a pleasure to deal with. He isn’t pushy or annoying with contacting you. Everyone there was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Ransen and Joe are amazing for my camaro

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Dealt with Sunny on a new Silverado pickup - super clear and efficient to deal with / would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Ransen and Tessa Moffat gave excellent customer service! Ransen was right there the whole way. Tessa was the most amazing finance manager. Very patient with me and explained everything perfectly!! 🙂 highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Ransen provide nice follow-up service

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Ransen and sharon great work on terrian

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Ransen and sharon great work on terrain

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Ransen and Sharon good job

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Ransen and Sharon

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Moe give the best knowledge about cars and prices. I recommend Moe.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Ransen teach me a lot on the bolt. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Ransen and jon are great, We happy with full tank gas

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Ransen and Jon are amazing

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Traded in my truck for a 2023 with Max, Amarjit and Joe. These guys are very professional and the deal was seamless. Tessa in finance was amazing, very knowledgeable and efficient at getting everything done. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle here.


Leave Us A Review