Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Aakash was very helpful, the service was excellent. He was very friendly and helped us the make decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

This dealership is amazing, al guys amazing, but I want to say thanks to sales manager Dennis Li, amazing guy, hi provide a great job , appreciated !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

thank you Ransen for my 2023 Chevrolet Bolt Great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Lambo and Corey sold me 23 new corvette at MSRP! Were also picked me up from my work and dropped me off

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

If you’re looking to get a new vehicle for yourself or your family definitely come here and ask for Lambo he is very helpful and informative on what type of vehicle that’s perfect for you and helps you to figure out a budget that won’t break you but will help you financially. At the same time you don’t feel pressured in buying something you don’t want but greatly satisfied with what he presents to you. He’s very friendly, ambitious , and has a very approachable personality. I’m very happy I had his input in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Corey, Paul, Blake, Simran & Amarta! Were an absolute huge amazing help with finding me the perfect vehicle. All my life I wanted the perfect SUV for me and my family to which was so hard to afford, but with the amazing staff assistance by these 5 individuals I was finally able to say “I drive a SUV”. Words can’t describe how great they were and how I appreciate them for all they did. Extremely/Highly recommend Go North Surrey for your vehicle needs. If I could give 10000000 Stars I would. Amazing Staff! Will definitely be recommending all my friends ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Exceptional service! Miller Savage was professional, patient and knowledgeable throughout the purchase. Smooth,transparent process. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Dennis was awesome and super helpful - he even picked me up from my house on the day I picked up my vehicle. Sim really helped out with financing and the rest of the team there like their in-house insurance with Alexis ran smoothly. Great experience, thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

The experience buying a vehicle from Lambo was amazing! His enthusiasm and commitment to ensuring I got the perfect car! It's not just a car but a dream come true! Thanks to amazing team @ go north! Most definitely have my business again! Thankyou Lambo!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

I recently purchased a used truck with the help of Lambo. , he was kind and attentive to me needs and make the buy experience go very smooth.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Sold my truck and needed something more efficient. Lam was super friendly, knowleageble, and patient. Love my new Chevy Bolt EV. Recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Lambo was an amazing salesman that helped a ton with our selection of a car, would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to get a car!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Ransen was very hospitable, easy to reach and very genuine in his service!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Sameer and Sunny were great, made my buying experience very easy and gave me a great deal I would recommend Gonorthsurrey to everyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Service department is outstanding. Glen went above and beyond our expectations!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I bought my first brand new car here. Taha, my dealer, did his best to allow me to make my own decision before sharing what he thought was best. I drove a hard bargain but in the end Simran and Blake were both super accommodating. Thank you boys for the sweet ride!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Amarjit was awesome and very friendly from the very start, answered all my questions I had about the vehicle, made everything very easy. All the other staff I felt with from finance, to ICBC also were great to deal with

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Paul was amazing in allocating me my brand new Denali 3500 when no other Chevy dealer could and not only did he get me one fast, he also beat every other dealers price ! Thanks for the Truck, will always be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Mathew was who we dealt with when buying our new to us truck. We flew into Vancouver from The Yukon, he picked us up from the airport which was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and made buying the truck very easy. We would definitely recommend buying from him and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I got a Ram 3500 from them! It was a great experience from everyone there! At North Surrey GM. Special thanks to Mathieu and is friends! He stayed late and worked from home to help out with the Deal! Awesome young man! Thanks buddy see you next time 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Paul's service was amazing. His knowledge on cars was great and the hospitality from the moment we interacted was fantastic as well. Go Auto's service is recommendable. I would definitely do so. Hoping their Aftersales services are even better

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Great service from the sales floor, to management right to the business office Highly recommended them, made the process super easy and fun "Lambo" is your guy great sales service

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

5 stars!!!!! For the go north team Blake, Tessa , and Cory went above and beyond to get us approved for our dream truck, and huge thanks to our salesman Lambo that delivered a no pressure buying experience never trying to upsell us in anyway he’s very informative and a pure joy to work with 6 stars for Lambo 🙂 he’s is one of the nicest people we have ever had the pleasure of meeting and working with thx again Lambo:)

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Amarjit @ Go North was awesome to deal with and sold me Chevy Trax.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I was treated with respect and curiosity and humor. I appreciated that.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I had a great experience with Lambo got the vehicle I wanted thanks again buddy for the great work

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Came by to look at trucks, Mahmood from the sales department helped me look through his options. He was very kind, and easy to deal with. If you want someone who is knowledgeable and patient, i would highly recommend Mahmood. Will definitely be referring my friends and family to him.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Excellent service they fix what i actuality need it never had any pressure or upsale

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Got a brand new bolt euv from go GM. Thank you so much Dennis and Ransen Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Ransen is a really great person, best service ever had

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Ransen is very a good sales person! Highly recommend to purchase new vehicles from him!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

5 stars, I had been looking for a dually GMC 3500 everywhere and the wait times to get the truck were crazy everywhere else, stopped at this dealership and they had it right there! Lambo and Brad were of great help! they made the whole process easy and quick, they also helped me with all the little problems that came up from my side and we were able to get a very good financing rate! I recommend them to anyone thinking on getting a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

After some misunderstanding they turned out very well and helped me with everything on my car id recommend going the managers name is blake very nice manager and are fixing my car as we speak

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I would like ro thank Lam and the team for everything they did to help my husband get his new vehicle!! Great service, above and beyond!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Lambo, and the rest of the team gave me the best experience i could ever ask for. I would love to say thanks for the truck of my dreams, and the utmost care of Lambo and the team that made me feel like family. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

They were very attentive and quick when closing the negotiation. It's definitely a place I'll be returning to soon to change cars.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Dennis, Paul and the rest of the dealership team were very professional and helpful. They paid a very fair price on my trade-in vehicle, and offered an excellent deal on the car I was interested in. Being able to do the trade-in, financing, and licensing all in one place, and having everything explained clearly and courteously has made the process easy and stress-free.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

I had recently purchased a vehicle here, the experience that I had deserves more than 5 stars. Taha went above and beyond to make sure I left the lot with the perfect vehicle. Very friendly guy who made purchasing my first vehicle stress free experience. Friendly environment would highly recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Lambo was a great salesperson to deal with very respectful and honest and the after service was amazing

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

really amazing experience with ransen. The best staff i have ever seen,will come again in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Had great experience with Ransen, hunting for my second Camaro now. He always share the information ASAP with me. Looking forward to get my collector edition from him.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Amarjit Sarai was great. Fastest experience buying a car I had. Got a good deal on a great truck. All the staff were amazing. Great experience hands down.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Had a great experience with the sales team. Prices are as they started, no extra fees, just taxes. Both Dennis and Paul were great to deal with and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend if your looking for a car at a good price without any surprises.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Excellent customer service by Shubhangi Bhalla. Suggested the perfect family car for us. Really happy for the service she provided and made the whole process easier.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Ransen and Blake we outstanding at assisting us with this purchase. I will be back to go Auto to see Ransen and Blake for my next truck

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Had a great experience at Go North Surrey dealership. The staff are very helpful, friendly and well prepared.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

I think I've purchased at least 6 cars over the last 10 years, and the car buying experience at Go North Surrey GM was by far the most pleasant one. Thank you Ransen for everything..! Thank you very much for letting me know of the promotion that I was not even aware of. I truly respect those who are great at what they do. Wish you the best. - Jae

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Ransen is really helpful, thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Corey Ransen. Doing great on our bolt deal. Thank you so much. Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Overall great experience from Blake, Corey and Dennis and Go North in Surrey. Consistent communication updates as to when the vehicle would land and Dennis was great at explaining the vehicle and all of its features. Lots of places to buy a new vehicle these days but to me service matters, these guys get it.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Shubhangi was SO sweet ! I tried + looked @ several trucks. She let me take my time to decide. Once I decided on the Denali I was so pleased w/ my choice. Sales & Service is fantastic !! Thank you Shubhangi 🌈👌

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

The sales person Mathieu the one who help me to the car that i want is really nice and good with his work, can't really complain they are all very welcoming and professional at the same time.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Dennis was a pleasure to work with and get me set up in my new truck. Would gladly come back and buy another vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Great experience shopping at Go North Surrey GM. Taha was my salesman and recommended the perfect vehicle for me. He had it picked out before I arrived and within 3 hours I was out the dealership keys in hand. Huge thanks to Taha & Corey.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

It was really nice to deal with Amarjit .

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Amarjit’s perfect in service.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

usually i avoid Go auto dealerships because of the lack of customer experience skills they have, but this dealership has totally change my point of view about Go Auto. Especially Ransen form Sales went above and beyond to provide me an amazing buying experience and made it very easy. Just because of Ransen's great customer service i drove all the way from Jasper to buy my car. if you are looking for a used or a new car, i will absolutely suggest anyone to reach out to him.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Loving my Chevy Colorado!! Had to give a shoutout to Dennis for helping me find a the perfect truck for me. Wasn’t in the market for something too expensive or new either. Dennis was super chill, not pushy at all, he knew his stuff and the paperwork was a breeze. I 100% recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Very professionals people working there

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

This has been the most satisfying and enjoyable car shopping experience my wife and I have ever had. On top of having a no pressure atmosphere we had a unique situation and they bent over backwards to make it work with our budget and desires. With all that said, the thing that really set this team apart from the rest is how they treated my wife, with the utmost respect by talking with her, not at her. This has not been our experience at many dealerships. We would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Ransen and Corey are really friendly really happy with my brand new bolt

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Got a new bolt from go north surrey gm. Thank you Ransen and Corey great service. Will back for our next car

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Got a brand new GMC Yukon AT4. Nice dealership no doc fee store! Ransen is helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

I bought a vehicle from go north gm and was having some brake issues that weren’t covered under warranty, however, today I dealt with, Nitin, and he was able to help me out since I needed it. He got the repairs done at no charge, which was amazing. He was so helpful and friendly, I totally recommend going there and asking for him!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Ian was a great sales man, found the exact car I was looking for in my price range. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles at the dealership and knows how to handle business. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Bought a vehicle recently. Thanks to Shubangi, Roxana and Sunny for your patience and support through out the sales process. Service Manager answered my questions patiently related to Safety inspection. Lady from Finance team is also helpful. Overall had a great experience. 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Ransen did amazing Job follow up with me. Really like the experience working with go north surrey gm

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Best dealership! Corey has gone well beyond my expectations. I highly recommend the crew at Go North. Sunny and Pal were amazing too!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

10/10 experience over and over with the service department at this dealership they never leave me stranded and are very accommodating I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Had such a pleasant visit when we came in to look for a truck. Amarjit helped with the whole process and got us the best deal that would work for us and went above & beyond! Definitely would recommend to check out this place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

My sales person Denis Li was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. Excellent service and the management team was also very helpful . Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Ransen and Corey were great to deal with! they made everything very quick and easy. Ransen texted me back within seconds every time and answered every question i had. Thank you so much for all your help!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Great service all around! Dennis was very knowledgeable, super friendly and helped me buy a beautiful truck!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Dennis is awesome, I got very good deal to trade car to truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Yiran (Ransen) Wang is awesome to deal with. Very knowledgeable about Camaros. Promptly built an order to my spec and immediately put it in line for allocation. Put me second in line for an in-transit vehicle in case that deal falls through. If you are looking for a Camaro, Ransen is your man!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Ransen , really appreciate your help in selecting our gmc truck. Awesome guy👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Ransen is a great guy. Loved his beahaviour and dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

I would highly recommend working with Ransen. He is exactly what you are looking for in a car salesperson; friendly, knowledgeable, transparent, accommodating and responsive. I purchased a used car here about a week ago and took delivery today. Ransen went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle was prepared properly and made the process as smooth as possible. Thank you Ransen, Corey (Sales Manager) & Marta (Finance Manager) for all your effort. Great experience all around!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

This was a great experience purchasing my new bolt Very friendly atmosphere

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Came in looking for a new truck. I had a pretty good idea of what I was looking for and got set up with Dennis. He was friendly, knowledgeable and polite. We were able to close a deal that we both felt good about. Thanks, Dennis!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Ransen Sunny Dennis. Help me a lot thank you so much. Will be back for my next car

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Ransen is the best salesman I have ever met. Very nice and helpful. It was a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

If you’re looking to buy a car you need to visit Go North Surrey GM and ask for Ransen. He’s the best sales associate someone could deal with. He’s very kind, polite, professional with a good sense of humour. We felt comfortable from the get go. He made sure to answer all of our questions and concerns in a timely manner. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

I recently purchased a used car from here and I was greeted very well as my mother and I walked in. Correy was the first to say hello and he was a very very nice welcoming family man who we both felt comfortable with. He then introduced to us a man named Ransen and he helped us a lot and answered all the questions we needed quickly. He understood us and wanted what’s best for us and I think if it wasn’t for him and how welcoming and kind he is I would not have thought about potentially ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Amazing dealership, amazing service even better people! Bought used 2010 Honda civic, the car engine check engine light came on the next day, brought the car back to dealership, they took the car back, promised that every issue will be fixed until we are satisfied. They were really professional and considerate in their dealings. Gave us loner car without any hassle. Miller (from sales), Blake brown (GM sales), Nitin (from Service) were extremely helpful and kind. The car has not given us any issues since we e brought it back home and is driving well. Very happy I bought the used ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle from Go North Surrey. Dennis was very helpful, and Blake the sales manager was willing to work towards a mutually beneficial deal for both parties. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Great experience purchasing a vehicle here. Excellent communication from Shub and the sales team.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Great experience! Mahmood helped me found the car we need and answered all my questions. The process was very smooth. All the procedures were done in 2 hours including trade in. Definitely will come back when I have other needs for vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

I recently dealt with Mahmood while purchasing a used vehicle. He was great! Communication was excellent - he responded to calls and messages quickly and seemed up front, without giving off any smarmy used car salesman vibes. He addressed of all my concerns and took care of a few outstanding issues quickly and fairly. Hopefully this vehicle will be my baby for awhile, but I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with him again on another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

ransen help me a lot to know about bolt ev

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Ransen made buying my new RS7 a seamless process. From first contact to getting the deal signed he was there to help with anything that I needed with the help of his financial guru Tessa! She got me the best interest rate on my vehicle and some amazing care packages to ensure my car is in great condition for years to come! I’ll be back to purchase all my vehicles through him. If you’re going to GO North Surrey GM ask for Ransen and Tessa

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Ransen thank you great service

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Our sales associate Ransen was wonderful. A great conversationalist and efficient communicator, he took the time to explain all the small details from vehicle features to the process of purchasing a new vehicle to us, and also replied to questions promptly. The GO North Surrey team is excellent. We would definitely purchase a vehicle again with Ransen’s help.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

We had a great experience at Go North Surrey GM. Dennis Li was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He listened to our vehicle needs and quickly provided us excellent vehicle options. We are very pleased with his service.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Ransen is great salesman. Very patient, honest and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Ransen and sunny are really helpful nice truck

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Good place, good people!


Leave Us A Review